CASE-Senior-Annual-Giving Institute Phonecasts

Connect here, now, to join the current CASE Annual Giving Phonecast in progress!

Not able to get to attend the CASE Institute for Senior Annual Giving Professionals in person this week?

Here’s your exclusive opportunity to participate remotely in two sessions from the CASE Conference.

Thursday March 23, 2017 at 1:15pm Eastern/10:15am Pacific and 4:15pm Eastern/1:15pm Pacific

You can join by phone from you home, office, or car…or online, the choice is yours!

A Phonecast is an outbound (so we call you), interactive phone-event; a cross between conference call, radio-call-in, and webinar all rolled into one.  Typically, these events involve a President or Dean engaging with thousands of alumni in an information-sharing, Q&A session.  For this CASE Institute, we are using the Phonecast platform to provide you a free opportunity to access two conference sessions from wherever you happen to be.  The simplest and easiest way for you to participate is to let us call you — this way you don’t have to remember to dial- or log-in.  Details below.

Session One from 1:15-2:30 pm Eastern / 10:15-11:30 am Pacific:  Attention Shoppers! Thirty Annual Giving Products and Services to Help You Do Your Job Better, Cheaper, Easier and Faster

Some terrific new apps, services and solutions have come online in recent months. This session offers a rundown of which does what, and why they’re worth your while.  Presented by Meg Weber, Executive Director of Annual Giving at Colorado State University and Bob Burdenski, Principal, Robert Burdenski Annual Giving.

 

Session Two from 4:15-5:30 pm Eastern / 1:15-2:30 pm Pacific:  CASE Circle of Excellence Awards for Annual Giving: Who Won What and Why?

Get a rundown of recent recognized achievement in annual giving from among the CASE membership. Who’s pushing the envelope in annual giving, and how are they doing it?  Presented by Bob Burdenski.

To sign up to be called for both sessions please complete the form below.  

Please note that you must signup a minimum of 1 hour prior to the session to receive a phone call for this session.  Your phone number will only be used for the purpose of connecting you to the CASE Sessions; no further record of it will be kept nor will it be utilized in any other fashion.


You can listen in by phone or use the phone call as a reminder to connect via the web to watch.

Dial-in via our exclusive, direct, toll-free participant number:   877-405-6005